Contact Us

Shipping Address

Duke Communications
1781 Jamestown Road, Suite 170
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185-2363

Customer Service and Sales

Duke Diggs
757.253.9000
duke@duketel.com

Accounts Receivable

Melissa Michael
757.253.9000
melissa@duketel.com

Sales

Vickie Nase
757.253.9000
vickie@duketel.com

Accounts Payable

Gwen Wolverton-Diggs
757.253.9000
gwen@duketel.com

Technical Services

Lowell Diggs
757.253.9000
lowell@duketel.com

Shipping and Receiving

Jennifer Johnson
757.253.9000
jennifer@duketel.com